Welcome to the 9th Asian Cyclodextrin Conference (9ACC)


Click here to view photos from the conference

Click here to view the list of poster awards winners

About 9ACC
Information for Presenters
Conference Programme
Conference Committees
Venue, hotel and travel info
Award winners

Important Dates

  • 15th September: abstract submission closes
  • 30th September: early-bird registration ends
  • 15th October: registration closes

Keynote Speakers

Prof. Akira Harada
(Osaka University, Japan)
Prof. Hidetoshi Arima
(Kumamoto University, Japan)
Prof. Yu Liu
(Nankai University, China)
Prof. Christopher Easton
(Australian National University, Australia)
Prof. Nobuhiko Yui
(Tokyo Medical and Dental University, Japan)

Invited Speakers

  • Prof. Keiko Takahashi (Tokyo Polytechnic University, Japan)
  • Prof. Tsukasa Ikeda (Utsunomiya University, Japan)
  • Prof. Kohzo Ito (University of Tokyo, Japan)
  • Prof. Jun Araki (Shinshu University, Japan)
  • Prof. Shaomin Shuang (Shanxi University, China)
  • Prof. Cheng Yang (Sichuan University, China)
  • Prof. Kuakarun Krusong (Chulalongkorn University, Thailand)
  • Prof. Frédéric Hapiot (University of Artois, France)
  • Prof. Éric Monflier (University of Artois, France)
  • Prof. De-Qi Yuan (Kobe Gakuin University, Japan)
  • Prof. Toshiyuki Kida (Osaka University, Japan)
  • Prof. Sheng Zhang (Sichuan University, China)
  • Prof. Hiroaki Kitagishi (Doshisha University, Japan)

Organised by

9ACC Organizing Committee

C/O Department of Biomedical Engineering

National University of Singapore

Block E4, #04-08, 4 Engineering Drive 3, Singapore 117583

Tel: +65-6516-7273

Email: biebox10@nus.edu.sg

Sponsored by

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software